Comune di Bitonto

08 - Servizio per le Politiche Sociali

ultimo aggiornamento: 24.05.2016

Responsabile dott.ssa Grazia Capaldi
Sede corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 41
Telefono 0803716194
Fax 0803716192
E-mail g.capaldi@comune.bitonto.ba.it

 

Funzionario a.s. Gaetanella Bonasia
Telefono 0803716187
Fax 0803716192
E-mail g.bonasia@comune.bitonto.ba.it


Funzionario a.s. dott.ssa Angela Colaianni
Telefono 0803716190
Fax 0803716192
E-mail a.colaianni@comune.bitonto.ba.it

Funzionario a.s. dott.ssa Maria Antonietta Speranza
Telefono 0803716191
Fax 0803716192
E-mail ma.speranza@comune.bitonto.ba.it

Funzionario a.s. dott.ssa Angela Gesualdo
Telefono 0803716187
Fax 0803716192
E-mail a.gesualdo@comune.bitonto.ba.it

Funzionario dott. Giampaolo Leoci
Telefono 0803716184
Fax 0803744558
E-mail g.leoci@comune.bitonto.ba.it

Funzionario dott.ssa Annamaria Santoruvo
Telefono 0803716192
Fax 0803716192
E-mail a.santoruvo@comune.bitonto.ba.it